Vancouver

88 West Pender Street, unit 2115
Vancouver, BC
V6B 6N9

778.987.2571
1-855-299-IPAD(4723) extension #2
vancouver@irepair.ca



Victoria

2030 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC
V8T 4L1

250.590.1911
1-855-299-IPAD(4723) extension #8
victoria@irepair.ca


Toronto - Uptown

2109 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON
M4S 2A4

1-855-299-IPAD(4723) extension #1
yonge@irepair.ca


Toronto - Downtown

494 College Street
Toronto, ON
M6G 2A4

1-855-299-IPAD(4723) extension #3
college@irepair.ca


Toronto - East

1517 Danforth ave
Toronto, ON
M4J 1M9

1-855-299-IPAD(4723) extension #4
Danforth@irepair.ca


Richmond Hill

Unit 9, 110 West Beaver Creek
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B1J9

1-855-299-IPAD(4723) extension #6

RichmondHill@iRepair.ca


Scarborough

1184 Kennedy Road (between Lawrence ave & Ellesmere rd)
Scarborough, Ontario
M1P 2L1

416-759-7704
1-855-299-IPAD(4723) extension #5
scarborough@irepair.ca


Mississauga

Unit 11, 2325 Hurontario St (corner of Queensway and Hurontario)
Mississauga, ON
L5A 4C7

Monday to Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 6pm

1-855-299-4723(iPAD) ext 7
mississauga@irepair.ca
Stacks Image 5113